the equestrian comparison site

3131 My stuff Login / Register

Brinicombe Equine

Brinicombe Equine is the equestrian division of the respected family owned business, the Denis Brinicombe Group. They have privileged access to the manufacturing excellence that has experienced formidable growth over the last 30 years, ensuring that all products are now made in one of the most modern UFAS accredited factories in Europe.

Brinicombe Equine is committed to breaking boundaries in equine nutrition and in doing so have produced a range of innovative and unique equestrian supplements such as Think Fly which was the first ever in feed fly deterrent for horses. From this a whole range of supplements have been developed over the years which have been designed to support an array of nutritional needs from targeting specific conditions such as laminitis, mud fever and now sweet itch to ensuring a nutritionally balanced diet with their concentrated feed balancer Think Pink.

This range of extremely effective products combine advanced technical elements with traditional ingredients and by purchasing a Brinicombe Equine product you can be confident you are feeding your horse the very best.

Click the link on the right to visit their website for nutritional advice and information on all the products in their range, or alternatively contact the Equi Clinic on 08700 606206 or email your enquiry to info@brinicombe-equine.co.uk for more specific advice tailored to your horse's needs.

Brinicombe Equine Reviews & News

Keep up to date with Brinicombe Equine
and share your experience of shopping with them.

There are no reviews yet

everythingnews reviews

Hermione Perry from Brinicombe Equine

11/12/14 12:22

Think Pink - £0.00. Free 2 Kg Think Pink with every order over £50. valid Friday 12th - Sunday 14th only. [click for details]

Brett from Equine Compare

09/11/14 19:11

Save 20% when you spend over £40 at Brinicombe Equine using the code NOV20
Expires: 30/11/2014 [click for details]

Natalie Noble from Brinicombe Equine

01/11/13 11:56

As the daylight hours all but vanish and the winds howl their and the rains arrival, we are catapulted into our winter routines with grimace all over our faces. Wet, muddy gateways, cold damp days and a long battle with everyday mucking out and bedding down ...O to be a horse owner at this time of year!

Not only are these conditions during the transitional and winter period tough on us but also on our dear companions... Mud Fever, poor feet, respiratory problems and stiff joints are just a few of the issues our equines suffer with during these months and we all but try and tackle these to the best of our ability. As equestrians ourselves here in Brinicombe Equine's Horsey HQ we like to make our offers suited to the requirements of our customers and their equine companions to help ensure that there are products available to help you both even when the budget is tight.

This month's offers include the following:
> Spend £20 or more and receive a FREE Foot Perfect Skin Spray worth £13.22
> 15% Off Think Sound 2kg, 4kg and 10kg
> 20% Off Irish Karon Oil 5Ltr

We also have our product of the month - Foot Perfect Hoof Supplement, works in perfect conjunction with our Foot Perfect Spray during the wet winter months when hoof integrity and health are compromised!

If you would like to contact us with any questions then please do not hesitate to either email us on info@brinicombe-equine.co.uk or telephone the EquiClinic on 08700 606206. You can also place orders over the telephone or online at www.brinicombe-equine.co.uk

The Brinicombe Equine Team :)

Natalie Noble from Brinicombe Equine

29/04/13 09:54

To celebrate Mitsubishi Motors Badminton Horse Trials we are offering 20% OFF over our entire product ranges for a limited time only from the 29th April - 6th May 2013. Simply use the following promotional code: badminton2013 at our online checkout or alternatively you can call our EquiClinic on 08700 606206 an quote the promotional code when placing order.

Click here to view our product ranges...http://www.brinicombe.co.uk/equine/index.php

(Offer excludes syringes and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer).

Natalie Noble from Brinicombe Equine

25/01/13 10:06

Get 20% off the Brinicombe Equine range using the code sale13 at the checkout. Ends 31/01/13.
Expires: 31/1/2013 [click for details]

This website does not provide financial advice or recommend a particular supplier. Although we strive to keep the information up to date, we can not guarantee that all information is accurate. Always confirm accurracy by looking on the suppliers website.